smollestduck's variety pack

nightly entry 1

I might start yapping with entries on here if anyone's curious about my life lol (which I doubt people will read haha)

I find myself making a website for myself quite interesting, though I do have tumblr, having a site where I can just not worry about people looking is kinda nice, as well as not getting distracted by others

it's like a space for myself :3

been quite busy with personal projects (like SCOTC, aka the comic I've been working on for ~2 years now...) as well as one-shots for my OCs and fanfics lol

kinda nervous for planning my life out, as well as my 1st solo flight coming up uu... but I think I'd end up doing well either way.

but yeah, I guess that's it for the night, will be updating this site quite often; I SWEAR I WON'T ABANDON IT!!!!