smollestduck's variety pack

night entry 8

APOLOGIES FOR THE LACK OF ENTRIES, I KNOW I SAID I'D DO ONE EVERY NIGHT/DAY, BUT IM OUT ON VACATION SO...

currently, im in canada and we've (me and my mom) seen some cool lakes ig

met her college friends and a distant cousin (big families, am i right??)

did some drawings, finished ch5 of SCOTC script and im starting ch6!!!!!! say you're proud of me! /j

i get back a day before school starts, and i dont know my schedule so... there's also that. orientation was today so i literally get to know my schedule a day before school starts (what a welcome home gift smhhh)

im glad i got the classes i got, but i just dont know the order or the teachers i have lmfao, and the teachers i do know are like 2 if i remember correctly

anyways, good night!!! im gonna stay up, i'll write again sometime soon (hopefully i'll write every night so that i "make up" for the missing days ahahaha)