smollestduck's variety pack

night entry 12

HI GUYS! i remembered this time :3

been working on college essays (why is it so hard to talk about myself in a "professional" manner)

also been working at my ground school!!! school hasnt been beating my ass as much as i was expecting, but im still kinda stressed

im craving that thing called human connection again and it's driving me up the wall, but it is what it is i guess...

tried to write more comic, and ch2 thumbs are done, just have to sketch it and then i'll move onto ch3 thumbs

yippee i feel like im getting closer to publishing ch1!!! im so excited, but then again life will probably beat me with a metal pipe and a brick to tell me to worry about college (been thinking of getting into toxicology bc it's lowkey interesting tbh)

gonna be stressed asf, but i'll try to enjoy my life as well (oh god im nervous to do my solo even tho it's not like coming up until i finish my ground school ig)

I'LL BE OFF, I'LL BE BACK AND GIVE MORE LIFE UPDATES <3