smollestduck's variety pack

night entry 11

so at this point, this is like a weekly log 😔

expected too much out of myself smhh

anyways things that happened today and yesterday: getting better at my radio calls!! breaking thru that nervousness and stuff :3

asked for a shit ton of song reccomendations from people and my playlist has increased in length! and theyre all so good too im like eating them up so hard so ty to those who sent reccs :3

writing a book review for my english class was pretty chill, tho i wish i could write more than one page... i'll just ask him on tuesday LMAO i really wanna do a character analysis so baddddd

art has been pretty chill as well, been drawing my sonas a little more :3 showing them love bc i dont normally draw them (lies ive been drawing them more)

other than that, college apps and flight lessons are the only things murdering me this time around! oh and that stupid stupid stupid craving for love and affection and connection and jealousy towards people in love :3
thats there too

god just end me already smhh why cant i be happy