smollestduck's variety pack

midnight entry 6

AHHH I FORGOT TO MAKE SOME ENTRIES FOR LIKE A COUPLE DAYS AHHHH

ik i said i would like do this everyday/every night, but i kinda kept sleeping late and getting super tired (my bad πŸ˜”πŸ˜”)

anyways, i was dragged out to meet my mom's coworkers and stuff, but one of them gave me some pretty good advice and i will take it into consideration frfr

and im trying to write psychological horror for shits and giggles, even tho SCOTC will eventually get to it haha (i need to write it bc the voices!!! and also bc i wanna finish it already and get to the good parts)

i'll probably do more traditional art bc of art block and stuff, and speaking of art stuff, i really need to get moving on ch2 thumbnails πŸ’€πŸ’€, but i'll be on vacation until like august 14 and then school literally starts the next day, so im lowkey occupied again

holy shit i need to actually schedule my time and stuff im actually so fucked

anyways!! i just need to keep working on the thumbs for ch2, and i think i'll be good (then i need to sketch it out, so ig i'll be working on that for this week until like thursday bc im leaving for vacation by then😭😭)

anyways im gonna go sleep i CANNOT keep staying up this late this is so bad for me and also bc school is gonna force me to get up early hhhhhhh

goodnight!!! (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)