smollestduck's variety pack

midnight entry 5

i forgot to make one earlier, but i can't sleep rn so ig i'll make up for it haha (it's 1am for me)

lowkey a vent entry today bc i feel disgusted with myself rn (also late night thoughts are usually a no-go, but i wanna be consistent with entries)
PRAYING that no irls find this silly site either (if there are any here, please leave‼️‼️ /lh)

so yeah, lemme yap abt morning stuff rq (and a mini vent before big vent πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€) and then feel free to look at the serious vent shit if u want ig :3

art block is killing me and writer's block too, i wanna do something creatively, but i think im gonna hit the blocks harder TT

and then not to mention the stupid fucking SAT my mom made me sign up for, like fuck standardized testing!!! ugh, and then i have my flying stuff to worry about as well

reminds me to get a move on with ground school stuff πŸ˜”

well yeah, that's it for morning stuff!! goodnight if ur stopping here

~


uh, warning for sexuality vent ig???? idk man, just giving u a heads up🧍🧍 i've never done this before (⁠q⁠‒́⁠︿⁠‒̀⁠q⁠)

~

sometimes i wish i was ace bc the thoughts are like eating me alive in a horrible fucking way. like why tf do i as a human being have to deal with this shit???

please fucking kill me!! like everytime i get the stupid horny thoughts my brain supplies free animated shit and im sitting there like 🧍🧍🧍

and im like stuck btwn "wow!!!" in satisfied way and "wow..." as in "fucking hell, why do i have to see this right now? this is fucking unsolicited. gtfo and never show up in my head again!!!"

please get the thoughts out and like factory reset me or something!! please im literally begging

i actually want to gut myself everytime i get those silly silly thoughts, can someone actually like erase my memory everytime i get those 😭

anyways ig that's it, im tired asf so i'll write again tmrw/later today bc it's literaly 1AM as im writing this

goodnight!!!!!!!! sorry for the weird rant here, but i dont wanna tell anyone else this personally bc that's weird asf πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€